Morocco: list of members of the El Othmani new government (media)

We now know the members of El Othmani’s new government. According to the website, the 21 members of the new government took part in the Council of Ministers, chaired by King Mohammed VI on Wednesday, October 9 at the Royal Palace in Rabat.

These are as follows:

1-Mustapha Ramid

2-Abdelouafi Laftit

3-Mohamed Ben Abdelkader

4-Ahmed Taoufiq

5-Moamed El Hajjoui

6-Mohamed Benchaâboun

7-Saïd Amzazi

8-Aziz Akhannouch

9-Khaled Aït Taleb

10-Moulay Hafid Elalamy

11-Nezha Bouchareb

12-Nadia Fettah Alaoui

13-Aziz Rebbah

14-Mohamed Amakraz

15-Hassan Abyaba

16-Jamila El Moussali

17-Abdelattif Loudiyi

18-Noureddine Boutayeb

19-Mohcine Jazouli

20-Nezha El Ouafi

21-Idriss Ouaicha

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

In The News Feed

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More